Melodica 15.02.10

In this episode: Air remixes, album tracks from Massive Attack, Hot Chip, Fourtet and Animal Collective, plus Holy Ghost covering Friendly Fires and some great deep house music.


  1. Rick Poppa Howard – I Won’t Lay Back
  2. Holy Ghost! – On Board
  3. Hot Chip – Alley Cats
  4. Air – So Light Is Her Footfall (Breakbot Remix)
  5. Stimming, Ben Watt & Julia Biel – Bright Star (Sunset Mix)
  6. Massive Attack – Saturday Come Slow
  7. Emika – Drop The Other (Scuba’S Vulpine Remix)
  8. Animal Collective – Doggy
  9. Four Tet – This Unfolds
  10. Phonique Feat. Erlend Oye – For The Time Being
  11. Anthony Collins Feat Justus Konche – Come On Over
  12. Glimpse – If I Was Your Girl (Simon Baker’S Piano Workout Mix)