Melodica 31.05.10

In this episode: This episode it’s all about being epic and beautiful. There’s new music from Aeroplane, Tiefschwarz and Mr Scruff, new versions of house classic from T-Coy and Don Carlos and two old versions of the old party classic I Believe In Miracles, and something beautifula and epic to open and close the show.


  1. Delphic – Counterpoint (Tim Goldsworthy Edit)
  2. Lcd Soundsystem – You Wanted A Hit
  3. T Coy – Carino (Soul Mekanik’S Stage Left Mix)
  4. Rocha – Feel The Love
  5. Aeroplane – We Can’t Fly (Extended Drums Mix)
  6. Burnt Island Casuals (Aka Harri & The Revenge) – Scotch Hop
  7. Sunlight Square Latin Combo – I Believe In Miracles
  8. Mark Capanni – I Believe In Miracles
  9. Kirsty Almeida Vs Mr Scruff – Pickled Spider
  10. Don Carlos – Alone (Social Disco Club Unreleased Mix)
  11. Tiefschwarz Feat Daniel Wilde – Home
  12. Fuck Buttons – Olympians